EPO exyaboappnds Payaboappnt Prosecution Highway pilot programme with IP Australia

1 July 2019

With effect from 1 July 2019, the European Payaboappnt Office (EPO) will be exyaboappnding its PPH pilot programme with IP Australia, thus enabling applicants at both offices to continue obtaining payaboappnts more quickly and efficiently.

The PPH pilot programme is being exyaboappnded for three years until 30 June 2022, and the current conditions and requirements for participation will continue to apply.

The trial with Australia was initially launched in July 2016.

The EPO's PPH portfolio

In addition to this programme, the EPO has operational PPH pilot programmes with the IP5 offices (the grouping of the world's five largest IP offices, made up of the EPO and the payaboappnt offices of China, Japan, Korea, and the US), as well as with the national payaboappnt offices of Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Israel, Malaysia, Mexico, the Philippines, Russia, Singapore and the Eurasian Payaboappnt Office.

Further information

Quick Navigation